News From Epiphany

Didn’t get one at Mass? Read it here.
Current Bulletin

Click the image to download or read the most current bulletin.

If you would like to be notified through your email when the new bulletin is published, click here to go to Parishes Online, scroll down to register. All past bulletins can also be found on this site.

Article Submission Schedule

We are now using the bulletin as Worship aid during the Mass. There is limited space for additional articles.  Epiphany events will be the priority. Please submit by the due date below.

Thursday, August 26, for Sunday, September 5
Wednesday, September 1 for Sunday, September 12
Thursday, September 9 for Sunday, September 19
Thursday, September 16 for Sunday, September 26
Thursday, September 23 for Sunday, October 3
Thursday, September 30 for Sunday, October 10

All submitted articles are included in the bulletin at the discretion of the editor, parish administrator and/or the Pastor.

Please submit your article by 4 p.m. to EMAIL.

Your Business Here

The last two pages of the bulletin are reserved for advertisements. Advertising in the Bulletin is a wonderful way to connect your business with parishioners. For information on purchasing an ad, contact LPI, +1 (800) 950-9952

Pulpit Submission Schedule

Please have your pulpit announcements submitted on the Thursday (by noon) prior to the Sunday you would like to have your event announced. Make your announcements short and to the point. To make them flow with the other announcements, they may be edited. Submit to EMAIL

Sept. 19 School Hospitality
October 3 Epiphany Caring for Life
October 17 Faith Formation
October 31 Heart to Heart
Nov. 14 Cemetery Expo
Dec. 12 Troops of St. George
Jan. 9 Little Flowers
Jan. 23 Knights/Ladies Aux.
Feb. 20 St. Alphonsis Group
March 6 Knights/Ladies Aux.
March 27 Cub Scouts
April 3 Boy Scouts
April 24 Faith Formation
May 8 Watchman
May 22 Boy Scouts
June 5 Cub Scouts

Related Links