MASS TIMES >

Weekend Masses
Saturday - 4:30 p.m.
Sunday - 7:30 a.m. - 9 - 11 & 5:30 p.m.

Weekday Masses
Monday - Saturday: 8 a.m.
Tuesday: 6 p.m.

Confessions
Monday - Saturday: 7:30 a.m.
Tuesday: 5:30 p.m.
Saturday: 3 p.m.
Sunday: 8:45 - 9:30 a.m.

Office Hours
Monday-Friday: 9 a.m.-5 p.m.
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed


Making Jesus Known and Loved

Early Childhood to Adult Formation


Faith Formation is for all ages!

Welcome to our parish Faith Formation department. Our goal in “making Jesus Christ known and loved” is to assist adults, teens and children on their conversion and faith journey. We offer formal class sessions for children age 3 – high school, preparation for Baptism, Reconciliation, First Eucharist and Confirmation. Our youth ministry programs include open youth rooms, retreats, service, activities, mission trips, lock-ins, snow tubing, youth rally and peer ministry. During the summer our families enjoy a week of Vacation Bible School. We offer numerous adult faith formation opportunities. Adults who wish to be confirmed or join our Catholic Church (RCIA) have special programs. Please review the different areas of our ministry and feel free to contact any staff member.

Some programs will need registration forms and payment, while others do not.

Click here to get informed.

Faith Formation Staff

Jill Fink, Director 763.862.4355 or jfink@epiphanymn.org
(Administration for Department, Sacraments of Baptism and Reconciliation, RCIA, Adult Education)

Sue Linville, Administrative Assistant 763.862.4331 or slinville@epiphanymn.org
(Registration, Sacramental Records)

Maggie Tvedten, Sunday Little Lambs Coordinator 763.862.4332 or mtvedten@epiphanymn.org

Mary Minor, Catechesis of the Good Shepherd 763.862.4348 or mminor@epiphanymn.org

Marie Hnilicka, Nursery Coordinator 763.862.4317 or mhnilicka@epiphanymn.org

Dana Butler, Sacramental Coordinator 763.862.4336 or dbutler@epiphanymn.org
(Elementary Faith Formation Gr 3-6, Gr. 2 Reconciliation and Eucharist, RCIC, Special Education)



Carly Radke, Coordinator of Youth Ministry 763.862.4334 or cradke@epiphanymn.org
(Gr. 7 -12 Confirmation & Faith Formation, E3:Middle School, E3:High School)

Suzanne Lewis, Marriage Ministry and Adult Education Coordinator 763.862.4336 or slewis@epiphanymn.org

Faith Formation programming begins the week of September 16.

Wait lists have been established for several programs.  Contact the program coordinator for availability before registering.

Access Program Schedules and more information on the program website.