MASS TIMES >

Weekend Masses
Saturday - 4:30 p.m.
Sunday - 9 & 11 a.m.

Weekday Masses
Monday - Saturday: 8 a.m.
Tuesday: 6 p.m.

Confessions
Monday - Saturday: 7:15 - 7:50 a.m.
Tuesday: 5:30 - 5:50 p.m.
Saturday: 3 - 4:15 p.m.

Office Hours
Monday-Friday: 9 a.m.-5 p.m.
Summer Hours: Fridays 9 a.m.-1 p.m.
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

Parish Staff


Church Staff

Father Thomas Dufner

Pastor

Phone: 763.755.1020
Email: church@epiphanymn.org

Father Paul Baker

Parochial Vicar

Phone: 763.755.1020
Email: church@epiphanymn.org

Deacon Kim Jenson

Email: church@epiphanymn.org

Jay Tomaszewski

Parish Administrator

Phone: 763.862.4370
Email: jtomaszewski@epiphanymn.org

Teresa McCarthy

Administrative Assistant

(Assistant to the Priests, Funeral Prep., Room Reservations,
Sacramental Documents and Pulpit Announcements)

Phone: 763.862.4363
Email: tmccarthy@epiphanymn.org

Jean Mackey

Director of Human Resources and
Communications

(Bulletin, E-Blast, Facebook, Website,
Hanson Sign and TVs)

Safe Environment Coordinator

Phone: 763.862.4364
Email: jmackey@epiphanymn.org

Bob Mathewson

Cemetery Operations
Inside Custodian/Maintenance

Phone: 763.755.1020
Email: bmathewson@epiphanymn.org

Kristann Yocum

Accounting Specialist

Phone: 763.862.4349
Email: kyocum@epiphanymn.org

Carey Carlisle

Accounting Clerk

Phone: 763.862.4349
Email: ccarlisle@epiphanymn.org

Rhonda Dillon

Hospitality and Hot Lunch Director

(Special Events)

763.862.4321
Email: rdillon@epiphanymn.org

Liz Grefsheim

Director of Music
Liturgy

(School and Parish)

Phone: 763.862.4369
Email: lgrefsheim@epiphanymn.org

Jayne Miller

PT Parish Receptionist

(Mass Intentions)

Phone: 763.755.1020
Email: jmiller@epiphanymn.org

Wanda Mills

PT Parish Receptionist

(Mass Intentions and New Member Registration)

Phone: 763.755.1020
Email: wmills@epiphanymn.org

Ryan Field

Outside Maintenance

Phone: 763.755.1020
Email: rfield@epiphanymn.org

James Cameron III

Outside Maintenance

Phone: 763.755.1020
Email: jcameron@epiphanymn.org

Kyle Field

PT Outside Maintenance

Phone: 763.755.1020
Email: kfield@epiphanymn.org

Debra Jones

Inside Custodian

Phone: 763.755.1020
Email: djones@epiphanymn.org

Matt Hill

Inside  Maintenance/Custodian

Phone: 763.755.1020
Email: mhill@epiphanymn.org

Sam Fletcher

Inside Custodian

Phone: 763.755.1020
Email: sfletcher@epiphanymn.org

Jesse Devriendt

Inside Custodian

Phone: 763.755.1020
Email: jdevriendt@epiphanymn.org

Bradley Devriendt

Inside Custodian

Phone: 763.755.1020
Email: bdevriendt@epiphanymn.org

Mary Minor

Catechesis of the Good Shepherd Coordinator

763.862.4348
Email: mminor@epiphanymn.org

Dana Butler

Sacrament Coordinator

Phone: 763.862.4335
Email: dbutler@epiphanymn.org

Carly Radke

Middle School Youth Minister

Phone: 763.862.4334
Email: cradke@epiphanymn.org

Suzanne Lewis

Cathechesis of the Good Shepherd, Catechist and Marriage Ministry Coordinator

Phone: 763.862.4336
Email: slewis@epiphanymn.org

Molly Kavanaugh

Cathechesis of the Good Shepherd, Catechist

 

Email: mkavanaugh@epiphanymn.org

Jodi Cosgrove

Cathechesis of the Good Shepherd, Catechist

 

Email: jcosgrove@epiphanymn.org

Jackie Kron

Cathechesis of the Good Shepherd, Catechist

 

Email: jkron@epiphanymn.org

Michelle Boyum

Cathechesis of the Good Shepherd, Catechist

 

Email: mboyum@epiphanymn.org

Cathy Kleba

Cathechesis of the Good Shepherd, Catechist & Materials Assistant

Email: ckleba@epiphanymn.org

Marie Hnilicka

Cathechesis of the Good Shepherd, Catechist

763.862.4392 (office)
Email: mhnilicka@epiphanymn.org